Skip to main content

Wallan Immunisation Clinic

Type:
Immunisation Clinic
Location:
Wallan Family and Children’s Centre, 71 Stanley Street, Wallan VIC 3756 (See map)
Phone:
03 5734 6200
Email:
immunisation@mitchellshire.vic.gov.au

Clinic Schedule

Clinics are run on:

  • 1st Wednesday of the month at 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • 4th Tuesday of the month at 1:30pm to 2:30pm

2019 Immunisation Clinic Dates — Wallan

  • Wednesday, 2 January 2019 — 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, 22 January 2019 — 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, 6 February 2019 — 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, 26 February 2019 — 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, 6 March 2019 — 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2019 — 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, 3 April 2019 — 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019 — 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, 1 May 2019 — 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019 — 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, 5 June 2019 — 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 — 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, 3 July 2019 — 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2019 — 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, 7 August 2019 — 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2019 — 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, 4 September 2019 — 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019 — 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, 2 October 2019 — 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019 — 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, 6 November 2019 — 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 — 1:30pm to 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, 4 December 2019 — 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2019 — 1:30pm to 2:30pm *One-off 3rd Tuesday due to Christmas Eve

Location