Skip to main content
COVID-19 Coronavirus
Stage three restrictions now in place.
What you need to know

Seymour Immunisation Clinic

Type:
Children and Youth Services & Immunisation Clinic
Location:
Maternal and Child Health Centre, 29 Stewart Street, Seymour VIC 3660 (See map)
Phone:
03 5734 6200
Email:
immunisation@mitchellshire.vic.gov.au

Clinic Schedule

Clinics are run on the 1st Wednesday of the month at 1:30pm to 2:30pm and from 4:30pm to 5:30pm. Please arrive on time to avoid disappointment.

2019 Immunisation Clinic Dates — Seymour

  • Wednesday, 8 January 2020 — 1:30pm to 2:30pm and 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, 5 February 2020 — 1:30pm to 2:30pm and 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, 4 March 2020 — 1:30pm to 2:30pm and 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, 1 April 2020 — 1:30pm to 2:30pm and 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, 6 May 2020 — 1:30pm to 2:30pm and 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, 3 June 2020 — 1:30pm to 2:30pm and 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, 1 July 2020 — 1:30pm to 2:30pm and 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, 5 August 2020 — 1:30pm to 2:30pm and 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, 2 September 2020 — 1:30pm to 2:30pm and 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, 7 October 2020 — 1:30pm to 2:30pm and 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, 4 November 2020 — 1:30pm to 2:30pm and 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, 2 December 2020 — 1:30pm to 2:30pm and 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Location

This page was last updated on 7 April 2020.