Skip to main content
A heat health alert has been issued for Sunday 24 January and Monday 25 January
Please remember that extreme heat can affect everyone. Take steps to be sun and heat safe.
Heat health information

Broadford Immunisation Clinic

Type:
Children and Youth Services & Immunisation Clinic
Location:
Broadford Library, during Covid-19: Broadford Hall, 20 Murchison St, Broadford VIC 3658 (See map)
Phone:
03 5734 6200
Email:
immunisation@mitchellshire.vic.gov.au

Clinic Schedule

Clinics are run on the 1st Wednesday of the month at 10:30am to 11:30am. Please arrive on time to avoid disappointment.

2021 Immunisation Clinic Dates — Broadford

  • Wednesday, 6 January 2021 — 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 3 February 2021 — 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 3 March 2021 — 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 7 April 2021 — 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 5 May 2021 — 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 2 June 2021 — 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 7 July 2021 — 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 4 August 2021 — 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 1 September 2021 — 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 6 October 2021 — 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 3 November 2021 — 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 1 December 2021 — 10:30am to 11:30am
1

Location

This page was last updated on 23 December 2020.