Skip to main content
Events

Wallan Australia Day breakfast

Where:
Wallan Public Hall -VIC(See map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Community
Audience:
All welcome
Cost:
Free

Celebrate Australia Day in Wallan with breakfast and a ceremony at Wallan Public Hall.

The ceremony will commence at 8.30am (Wallan Cubs and Scouts to raise the flag) and a barbecue breakfast will follow.

Miss Angela Barker OAM will be the Australia Day ambassador.

Event Location

Related Events

  • Early morning lap swimming
    Thu
    30
    Jan
    When:
    Thursday 30 January at 6:00am - 8:00am
    Where:
    Seymour War Memorial Pool
    Audience:
    All welcome
    Dates:
    • Tuesday 4th February 2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am
    • Thursday 6th February 2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am
    • Tuesday 11th February 2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am
    • Thursday 13th February 2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am
    • Tuesday 18th February 2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am
    • Thursday 20th February 2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am
    • Tuesday 25th February 2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am
    • Thursday 27th February 2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am
    Take advantage of free early morning lap swimming in Seymour
  • VOLUME Pool Party: Tallarook
    Sat
    01
    Feb
    When:
    Saturday 1 February at 12:00pm - 5:00pm
    Where:
    Tallarook Outdoor Pool
    Audience:
    All welcome, Families, Youth, Children
    Enjoy live music and lots of fun at the pool party.

This page was last updated on 15 January 2020.