Skip to main content
Events

Storytime — Seymour

When:
Friday 7 February at 10:30am - 11:30am
Where:
Seymour Customer and Library Service Centre
125 Anzac Avenue, Seymour VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families
Cost:
Free
Dates:
  • Friday 14th February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 21st February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 28th February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 6th March 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 13th March 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 20th March 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 27th March 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 3rd April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 10th April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am

Explore stories, sing songs and make craft together.

Suitable for children 3 to 5 years.

Contacts

Mitchell Library Services

Event Location

Related Events

This page was last updated on 10 January 2020.