Skip to main content
Events calendar

Storytime — Kilmore

When:
Wednesday 1 June at 9:30am - 10:00am
Where:
Kilmore Customer and Library Service Centre
12 Sydney St, Kilmore VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families, Children
Cost:
Free
Dates:
  • Wednesday 8th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 15th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 22nd June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 29th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 6th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 13th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 20th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 27th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 3rd August 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am

Explore stories, sing songs and make craft together.

Storytime is suitable for children aged 3 to 5 years, and is held every Wednesday at 9.30am at the Kilmore Customer and Library Service Centre.

Contacts

Mitchell Library Services

Event Location

Related Events

  • Rhymetime — Beveridge
    Thu
    02
    Jun
    When:
    Thursday 2 June at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Where:
    Greater Beveridge Community Centre
    Audience:
    Families, Children
    Dates:
    • Thursday 9th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Thursday 16th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Thursday 23rd June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Thursday 30th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Thursday 7th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Thursday 14th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Thursday 21st July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Thursday 28th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Thursday 4th August 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    An interactive session that builds pre-literacy skills for your child with songs, rhymes, finger plays and books. Suitable for children aged 18 months to 3 years,
  • Rhymetime — Wallan
    Thu
    02
    Jun
    When:
    Thursday 2 June at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Where:
    Wallan Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families, Children
    Dates:
    • Thursday 9th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Thursday 16th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Thursday 23rd June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Thursday 30th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Thursday 7th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Thursday 14th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Thursday 21st July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Thursday 28th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Thursday 4th August 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    An interactive session that builds pre-literacy skills for your child with songs, rhymes, finger plays and books. Suitable for children aged 18 months to 3 years.

This page was last updated on 11 February 2022.