Skip to main content
Events

Storytime — Broadford

When:
Wednesday 4 August at 9:30am - 10:00am
Where:
Broadford Customer and Library Service Centre
113 High St, Broadford VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families, Children
Cost:
Free
Dates:
  • Wednesday 11th August 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 18th August 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 25th August 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 1st September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 8th September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 15th September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 22nd September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 29th September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 6th October 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am

Explore stories, sing songs and make craft together.

Storytime is suitable for children aged 3 to 5 years, and is held every Wednesday at 9.30am at the Broadford Customer and Library Service Centre.

Contacts

Mitchell Library Services

Event Location

Related Events

  • Rhymetime — Seymour
    Mon
    09
    Aug
    When:
    Monday 9 August at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Where:
    Seymour Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families, Children
    Dates:
    • Monday 16th August 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 23rd August 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 30th August 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 6th September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 13th September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 20th September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 27th September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 4th October 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 11th October 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    An interactive session that builds pre-literacy skills for your child with songs, rhymes, finger plays and books. Suitable for children aged 18 months to 3 years.
  • Babytime — Beveridge
    Mon
    09
    Aug
    When:
    Monday 9 August at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Where:
    Greater Beveridge Community Centre
    Audience:
    Families, Children
    Dates:
    • Monday 16th August 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 23rd August 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 30th August 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 6th September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 13th September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 20th September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 27th September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 4th October 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 11th October 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Babytime is a fun weekly session for little ones to start their journey into the world of books. For babies up to 18 months of age.

This page was last updated on 9 June 2021.