Skip to main content
Events

Storytime — Broadford

When:
Wednesday 5 February at 10:30am - 11:30am
Where:
Broadford Customer and Library Service Centre
113 High St, Broadford VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families
Cost:
Free
Dates:
  • Wednesday 12th February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday 19th February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday 26th February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday 4th March 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday 11th March 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday 18th March 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday 25th March 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday 1st April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday 8th April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am

Explore stories, sing songs and make craft together.

Suitable for children 3 to 5 years.

Contacts

Mitchell Library Services

Event Location

Related Events

This page was last updated on 10 January 2020.