Skip to main content
Events

Seymour Cup

Where:
VIC(See map)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Food and Wine, Kids and Family, Sports

Join in the Spring Racing Carnival with the Bet365 Seymour Cup race day at Seymour Racing Club.

  • Seymour Cup race
  • Fashions on the field
  • Entertainment
  • Kids activities (including pony rides)


Contacts

Event Location

Related Events

  • Storytime — Kilmore
    Wed
    20
    Nov
    When:
    Wednesday 20 November at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Where:
    Kilmore Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families
    Dates:
    • Wednesday 27th November 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Wednesday 4th December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Wednesday 11th December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Wednesday 18th December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Wednesday 25th December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Wednesday 1st January 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Wednesday 8th January 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Wednesday 15th January 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Wednesday 22nd January 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Explore stories, sing songs and make craft together. Suitable for children 3 to 5 years.
  • Toddler Read and Rhyme — Wallan
    Wed
    20
    Nov
    When:
    Wednesday 20 November at 10:30am - 11:00am
    Where:
    Wallan Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families
    Dates:
    • Thursday 21st November 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Wednesday 27th November 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Thursday 28th November 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Wednesday 4th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Thursday 5th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Wednesday 11th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Thursday 12th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Wednesday 18th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Thursday 19th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    An interactive session that builds pre-literacy skills for your child with songs, rhymes, finger plays and books. Suitable for ages 18 months to 3 years.

This page was last updated on 17 October 2019.