Skip to main content
Events

Robotics: Beveridge

Where:
Greater Beveridge Community Centre
Corner Lithgow Street and Mandalay Circuit, Beveridge VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries, School Holiday Programs
Audience:
All welcome, Youth, Children
Cost:
Free
Bookings:
Required

Would you like to build a robot? Are you interested in coding?

Come and join us for a fun, interactive program at the Greater Beveridge Community Centre where you can build and code a robot. At the end of the session, there'll be a robot war!

The program is for children aged 10-14 years, and it's free.

Event Location

Related Events

  • Early morning lap swimming
    Thu
    30
    Jan
    When:
    Thursday 30 January at 6:00am - 8:00am
    Where:
    Seymour War Memorial Pool
    Audience:
    All welcome
    Dates:
    • Tuesday 4th February 2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am
    • Thursday 6th February 2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am
    • Tuesday 11th February 2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am
    • Thursday 13th February 2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am
    • Tuesday 18th February 2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am
    • Thursday 20th February 2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am
    • Tuesday 25th February 2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am
    • Thursday 27th February 2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am
    Take advantage of free early morning lap swimming in Seymour
  • Co-working Space at Kilmore Library
    Fri
    31
    Jan
    When:
    Friday 31 January at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    Where:
    Kilmore Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Business
    Dates:
    • Friday 7th February 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 14th February 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 21st February 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 28th February 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 6th March 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 13th March 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    Collaborate, network and interact with like-minded businesses in our co-working space for micro and small business owners.

This page was last updated on 11 December 2019.