Skip to main content
Events calendar

Rhymetime — Wallan

When:
Thursday 2 June at 9:30am - 10:00am
Where:
Wallan Customer and Library Service Centre
Wellington Square Shopping Centre, Wallan VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families, Children
Cost:
Free
Dates:
  • Thursday 9th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Thursday 16th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Thursday 23rd June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Thursday 30th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Thursday 7th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Thursday 14th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Thursday 21st July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Thursday 28th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Thursday 4th August 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am

An interactive session that builds pre-literacy skills for your child with songs, rhymes, finger plays and books.

Rhymetime is suitable for children aged 18 months to 3 years, and is held every Thursday at 9.30am at the Wallan Customer and Library Service Centre.

Contacts

Mitchell Library Services

Event Location

Related Events

  • Rhymetime — Beveridge
    Thu
    02
    Jun
    When:
    Thursday 2 June at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Where:
    Greater Beveridge Community Centre
    Audience:
    Families, Children
    Dates:
    • Thursday 9th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Thursday 16th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Thursday 23rd June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Thursday 30th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Thursday 7th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Thursday 14th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Thursday 21st July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Thursday 28th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Thursday 4th August 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    An interactive session that builds pre-literacy skills for your child with songs, rhymes, finger plays and books. Suitable for children aged 18 months to 3 years,
  • Storytime — Seymour
    Fri
    27
    May
    When:
    Friday 27 May at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Where:
    Seymour Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families, Children
    Dates:
    • Friday 3rd June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 10th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 17th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 24th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 1st July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 8th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 15th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 22nd July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 29th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Explore stories, sing songs and make craft together. Suitable for children aged 3 to 5 years.

This page was last updated on 11 February 2022.