Skip to main content
COVID-19 Coronavirus
Latest service changes: Seymour Resource Recovery Centre closed. Extended hours at Broadford. No change to kerbside collections.
View full list of service updates including previous announcements
Events

Rhymetime — Wallan

When:
Wednesday 1 April at 10:30am - 11:30am
Where:
Wallan Customer and Library Service Centre
Wellington Square Shopping Centre, Wallan VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families
Cost:
Free
Dates:
  • Thursday 2nd April 2020 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 8th April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday 9th April 2020 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 15th April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday 16th April 2020 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday 23rd April 2020 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 29th April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday 30th April 2020 at 11:30am - 12:30pm

An interactive session that builds pre-literacy skills for your child with songs, rhymes, finger plays and books.

Suitable for ages 18 months to 3 years.

Contacts

Mitchell Library Services

Event Location

Related Events

  • Rhymetime — Kilmore
    Tue
    31
    Mar
    When:
    Tuesday 31 March at 10:30am - 11:30am
    Where:
    Kilmore Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families
    Dates:
    • Tuesday 7th April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 14th April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 21st April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 28th April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 5th May 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 12th May 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 19th May 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 26th May 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 2nd June 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    An interactive session that builds pre-literacy skills for your child with songs, rhymes, finger plays and books. Suitable for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Babytime — Broadford
    Tue
    31
    Mar
    When:
    Tuesday 31 March at 10:30am - 11:30am
    Where:
    Broadford Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families
    Dates:
    • Tuesday 7th April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 14th April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 21st April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 28th April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 5th May 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 12th May 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 19th May 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 26th May 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 2nd June 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    A fun session with songs and rhymes that provides the first steps to literacy for your child. Suitable for babies up to 18 months old.

This page was last updated on 11 March 2020.