Skip to main content
Events

Rhymetime — Wallan

When:
Thursday 13 May at 9:30am - 10:00am
Where:
Wallan Customer and Library Service Centre
Wellington Square Shopping Centre, Wallan VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families, Children
Cost:
Free
Dates:
  • Thursday 20th May 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Thursday 27th May 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Thursday 3rd June 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Thursday 10th June 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Thursday 17th June 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Thursday 24th June 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Thursday 1st July 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Thursday 8th July 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Thursday 15th July 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am

An interactive session that builds pre-literacy skills for your child with songs, rhymes, finger plays and books.

Rhymetime is suitable for children aged 18 months to 3 years, and is held every Thursday at 9.30am at the Wallan Customer and Library Service Centre.

Contacts

Mitchell Library Services

Event Location

Related Events

  • Rhymetime — Kilmore
    Tue
    18
    May
    When:
    Tuesday 18 May at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Where:
    Kilmore Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families, Children
    Dates:
    • Tuesday 25th May 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 1st June 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 8th June 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 15th June 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 22nd June 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 29th June 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 6th July 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 13th July 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 20th July 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    An interactive session that builds pre-literacy skills for your child with songs, rhymes, finger plays and books. Suitable for children aged 18 months to 3 years.
  • Babytime — Broadford
    Tue
    18
    May
    When:
    Tuesday 18 May at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Where:
    Broadford Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families, Children
    Dates:
    • Tuesday 25th May 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 1st June 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 8th June 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 15th June 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 22nd June 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 29th June 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 6th July 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 13th July 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 20th July 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Babytime is a fun weekly session for little ones to start their journey into the world of books. For babies up to 18 months of age.

This page was last updated on 25 January 2021.