Skip to main content
COVID-19 Coronavirus
Latest service changes: Seymour Resource Recovery Centre closed. Extended hours at Broadford. No change to kerbside collections.
View full list of service updates including previous announcements
Events

Rhymetime — Broadford

When:
Friday 3 April at 10:30am - 11:30am
Where:
Broadford Customer and Library Service Centre
113 High St, Broadford VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families
Cost:
Free
Dates:
  • Friday 10th April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 17th April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 24th April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 1st May 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 8th May 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 15th May 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 22nd May 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 29th May 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 5th June 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am

An interactive session that builds pre-literacy skills for your child with songs, rhymes, finger plays and books.

Suitable for ages 18 months to 3 years.

Contacts

Mitchell Library Services

Event Location

Related Events

  • Rhymetime — Kilmore
    Tue
    31
    Mar
    When:
    Tuesday 31 March at 10:30am - 11:30am
    Where:
    Kilmore Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families
    Dates:
    • Tuesday 7th April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 14th April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 21st April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 28th April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 5th May 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 12th May 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 19th May 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 26th May 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 2nd June 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    An interactive session that builds pre-literacy skills for your child with songs, rhymes, finger plays and books. Suitable for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Babytime — Broadford
    Tue
    31
    Mar
    When:
    Tuesday 31 March at 10:30am - 11:30am
    Where:
    Broadford Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families
    Dates:
    • Tuesday 7th April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 14th April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 21st April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 28th April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 5th May 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 12th May 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 19th May 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 26th May 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    • Tuesday 2nd June 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    A fun session with songs and rhymes that provides the first steps to literacy for your child. Suitable for babies up to 18 months old.

This page was last updated on 12 February 2020.