Skip to main content
Events

Rhymetime — Broadford

When:
Friday 7 February at 10:30am - 11:30am
Where:
Broadford Customer and Library Service Centre
113 High St, Broadford VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families
Cost:
Free
Dates:
  • Friday 14th February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 21st February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 28th February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 6th March 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 13th March 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 20th March 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 27th March 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 3rd April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 10th April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am

An interactive session that builds pre-literacy skills for your child with songs, rhymes, finger plays and books.

Suitable for ages 18 months to 3 years.

Contacts

Mitchell Library Services

Event Location

Related Events

  • Co-working Space at Kilmore Library
    Fri
    31
    Jan
    When:
    Friday 31 January at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    Where:
    Kilmore Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Business
    Dates:
    • Friday 7th February 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 14th February 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 21st February 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 28th February 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 6th March 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 13th March 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    Collaborate, network and interact with like-minded businesses in our co-working space for micro and small business owners.
  • VOLUME Pool Party: Tallarook
    Sat
    01
    Feb
    When:
    Saturday 1 February at 12:00pm - 5:00pm
    Where:
    Tallarook Outdoor Pool
    Audience:
    All welcome, Families, Youth, Children
    Enjoy live music and lots of fun at the pool party.

This page was last updated on 10 January 2020.