Skip to main content
Planned website maintenance will commence at 6:00pm today. We apologise for any inconvenience.
Events calendar

Rhymetime — Broadford

When:
Friday 7 October at 9:30am - 10:00am
Where:
Broadford Customer and Library Service Centre
113 High St, Broadford VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families, Children
Cost:
Free
Dates:
  • Friday 14th October 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Friday 21st October 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Friday 28th October 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Friday 4th November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Friday 11th November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Friday 18th November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Friday 25th November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Friday 2nd December 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Friday 9th December 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am

An interactive session that builds pre-literacy skills for your child with songs, rhymes, finger plays and books.

Rhymetime is suitable for children aged 18 months to 3 years, and is held every Friday at 9.30am at the Broadford Customer and Library Service Centre.

Contacts

Mitchell Library Services

Event Location

Related Events

  • Rhymetime — Kilmore
    Tue
    11
    Oct
    When:
    Tuesday 11 October at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Where:
    Kilmore Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families, Children
    Dates:
    • Tuesday 18th October 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 25th October 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 1st November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 8th November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 15th November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 22nd November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 29th November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 6th December 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 13th December 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    An interactive session that builds pre-literacy skills for your child with songs, rhymes, finger plays and books. Suitable for children aged 18 months to 3 years.
  • Babytime — Broadford
    Tue
    11
    Oct
    When:
    Tuesday 11 October at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Where:
    Broadford Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families, Children
    Dates:
    • Tuesday 18th October 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 25th October 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 1st November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 8th November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 15th November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 22nd November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 29th November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 6th December 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 13th December 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Babytime is a fun weekly session for little ones to start their journey into the world of books. For babies up to 18 months of age.

This page was last updated on 11 February 2022.