Skip to main content
Events

Rhymetime — Beveridge

When:
Thursday 6 February at 10:30am - 11:30am
Where:
Greater Beveridge Community Centre
Corner Lithgow Street and Mandalay Circuit, Beveridge VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families
Cost:
Free
Dates:
  • Thursday 13th February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday 20th February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday 27th February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday 5th March 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday 12th March 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday 19th March 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday 26th March 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday 2nd April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday 9th April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am

Rhymetime is a fun weekly session to bring your little ones together for some fun in the library. Meet other families and have a read along together.

Suitable for children aged 18 months - 3 years.

Held every Thursday at 10.30am at the Greater Beveridge Community Centre (corner Lithgow Street and Mandalay Circuit).

These programs will operate on a trial basis through to the end of August.

Contacts

Mitchell Library Services

Event Location

Related Events

  • Co-working Space at Kilmore Library
    Fri
    31
    Jan
    When:
    Friday 31 January at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    Where:
    Kilmore Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Business
    Dates:
    • Friday 7th February 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 14th February 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 21st February 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 28th February 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 6th March 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 13th March 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    Collaborate, network and interact with like-minded businesses in our co-working space for micro and small business owners.
  • VOLUME Pool Party: Tallarook
    Sat
    01
    Feb
    When:
    Saturday 1 February at 12:00pm - 5:00pm
    Where:
    Tallarook Outdoor Pool
    Audience:
    All welcome, Families, Youth, Children
    Enjoy live music and lots of fun at the pool party.

This page was last updated on 10 January 2020.