Skip to main content
Events

Pop-up Recording Studio: Wallan

Where:
Wallan Youth Room
42 Bentinck Street, Wallan VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Music, School Holiday Programs, Youth
Audience:
All welcome, Youth
Bookings:
Required

Come along to our Pop Up Recording Studio at Wallan Youth Room to get your music heard and recorded.

If you're aged between 12-24, write music, and would like to record your own originals, this is the place for you.

To register your interest and secure your spot, fill in the Permission Form and Artist Details Form below, and send through to youth@mitchellshire.vic.gov.au

The Wallan Youth Room will be turned into a recording studio throughout the week, with professional support from Montville Lane Sessions and Universal Music Australia.

The Pop Up Recording Studio is funding through the Victoria State Government FReeZA program and Creative Victoria.

Event Location

Related Events

  • Early morning lap swimming
    Thu
    30
    Jan
    When:
    Thursday 30 January at 6:00am - 8:00am
    Where:
    Seymour War Memorial Pool
    Audience:
    All welcome
    Dates:
    • Tuesday 4th February 2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am
    • Thursday 6th February 2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am
    • Tuesday 11th February 2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am
    • Thursday 13th February 2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am
    • Tuesday 18th February 2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am
    • Thursday 20th February 2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am
    • Tuesday 25th February 2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am
    • Thursday 27th February 2020 at 6:00am - 8:00am
    Take advantage of free early morning lap swimming in Seymour
  • VOLUME Pool Party: Tallarook
    Sat
    01
    Feb
    When:
    Saturday 1 February at 12:00pm - 5:00pm
    Where:
    Tallarook Outdoor Pool
    Audience:
    All welcome, Families, Youth, Children
    Enjoy live music and lots of fun at the pool party.

This page was last updated on 11 December 2019.