Skip to main content
Events

Babytime — Seymour

When:
Wednesday 10 March at 9:30am - 10:00am
Where:
Seymour Customer and Library Service Centre
125 Anzac Avenue, Seymour VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families, Children
Cost:
Free
Dates:
  • Wednesday 17th March 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 24th March 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 31st March 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 7th April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 14th April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 21st April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 28th April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 5th May 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 12th May 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am

Babytime is a fun weekly session for little ones to start their journey into the world of books. It incorporates songs and rhymes that provide the first steps to literacy for your child.

Babytime is suitable for babies up to 18 months of age, and is held every Wednesday at 9.30am at the Seymour Customer and Library Service Centre.

Contacts

Mitchell Library Services

Event Location

Related Events

  • Storytime — Seymour
    Fri
    12
    Mar
    When:
    Friday 12 March at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Where:
    Seymour Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families, Children
    Dates:
    • Friday 19th March 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 26th March 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 2nd April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 9th April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 16th April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 23rd April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 30th April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 7th May 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 14th May 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Explore stories, sing songs and make craft together. Suitable for children aged 3 to 5 years.
  • Babytime — Kilmore
    Fri
    12
    Mar
    When:
    Friday 12 March at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Where:
    Kilmore Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families, Children
    Dates:
    • Friday 19th March 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 26th March 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 2nd April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 9th April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 16th April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 23rd April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 30th April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 7th May 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 14th May 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Babytime is a fun weekly session for little ones to start their journey into the world of books. For babies up to 18 months of age.

This page was last updated on 17 February 2021.