Skip to main content
Events

Babytime — Beveridge

When:
Monday 8 March at 9:30am - 10:00am
Where:
Greater Beveridge Community Centre
Corner Lithgow Street and Mandalay Circuit, Beveridge VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families, Children
Cost:
Free
Dates:
  • Monday 15th March 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 22nd March 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 29th March 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 5th April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 12th April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 19th April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 26th April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 3rd May 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 10th May 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am

Babytime is a fun, weekly session for little ones to start their journey into the world of books. It incorporates songs and rhymes that provide the first steps to literacy for your child.

Babytime is suitable for babies up to 18 months of age, and is held every Monday at 9.30am at the Greater Beveridge Community Centre (corner Lithgow Street and Mandalay Circuit).

Contacts

Mitchell Library Services

Event Location

Related Events

  • Rhymetime — Broadford
    Fri
    12
    Mar
    When:
    Friday 12 March at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Where:
    Broadford Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families, Children
    Dates:
    • Friday 19th March 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 26th March 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 2nd April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 9th April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 16th April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 23rd April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 30th April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 7th May 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 14th May 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    An interactive session that builds pre-literacy skills for your child with songs, rhymes, finger plays and books. Suitable for children aged 18 months to 3 years.
  • Storytime — Wallan
    Fri
    12
    Mar
    When:
    Friday 12 March at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Where:
    Wallan Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families, Children
    Dates:
    • Friday 19th March 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 26th March 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 2nd April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 9th April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 16th April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 23rd April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 30th April 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 7th May 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Friday 14th May 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Explore stories, sing songs and make craft together. Suitable for children aged 3 to 5 years.

This page was last updated on 17 February 2021.