Skip to main content
Events calendar

Babytime — Beveridge

When:
Monday 23 May at 9:30am - 10:00am
Where:
Greater Beveridge Community Centre
Corner Lithgow Street and Mandalay Circuit, Beveridge VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families, Children
Cost:
Free
Dates:
  • Monday 30th May 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 6th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 13th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 20th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 27th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 4th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 11th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 18th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 25th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am

Babytime is a fun, weekly session for little ones to start their journey into the world of books. It incorporates songs and rhymes that provide the first steps to literacy for your child.

Babytime is suitable for babies up to 18 months of age, and is held every Monday at 9.30am at the Greater Beveridge Community Centre (corner Lithgow Street and Mandalay Circuit).

Contacts

Mitchell Library Services

Event Location

Related Events

  • Storytime — Kilmore
    Wed
    25
    May
    When:
    Wednesday 25 May at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Where:
    Kilmore Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families, Children
    Dates:
    • Wednesday 1st June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Wednesday 8th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Wednesday 15th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Wednesday 22nd June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Wednesday 29th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Wednesday 6th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Wednesday 13th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Wednesday 20th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Wednesday 27th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Explore stories, sing songs and make craft together. Suitable for children aged 3 to 5 years.
  • Babytime — Wallan
    Wed
    25
    May
    When:
    Wednesday 25 May at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Where:
    Wallan Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families, Children
    Dates:
    • Wednesday 1st June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Wednesday 8th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Wednesday 15th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Wednesday 22nd June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Wednesday 29th June 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Wednesday 6th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Wednesday 13th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Wednesday 20th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Wednesday 27th July 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Babytime is a fun weekly session for little ones to start their journey into the world of books. Suitable for babies up to 18 months of age.

This page was last updated on 11 February 2022.