Skip to main content
Events calendar

Babytime — Beveridge

When:
Monday 3 October at 9:30am - 10:00am
Where:
Greater Beveridge Community Centre
Corner Lithgow Street and Mandalay Circuit, Beveridge VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families, Children
Cost:
Free
Dates:
  • Monday 10th October 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 17th October 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 24th October 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 31st October 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 7th November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 14th November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 21st November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 28th November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 5th December 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am

Babytime is a fun, weekly session for little ones to start their journey into the world of books. It incorporates songs and rhymes that provide the first steps to literacy for your child.

Babytime is suitable for babies up to 18 months of age, and is held every Monday at 9.30am at the Greater Beveridge Community Centre (corner Lithgow Street and Mandalay Circuit).

Contacts

Mitchell Library Services

Event Location

Related Events

  • Tallarook Farmers' Market
    Sun
    02
    Oct
    When:
    Sunday 2 October at 8:30am - 12:30pm
    Where:
    Tallarook Mechanics Institute Hall
    Audience:
    Families, Seniors
    Dates:
    • Sunday 6th November 2022 at 8:30am - 12:30pm
    • Sunday 4th December 2022 at 8:30am - 12:30pm
    • Sunday 18th December 2022 at 8:30am - 12:30pm
    It is time for the Tallarook Farmers' Market. Grab your basket and get down to the market on the first Sunday of each month between 8.30am and 12.30pm.
  • Rhymetime — Seymour
    Mon
    03
    Oct
    When:
    Monday 3 October at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Where:
    Seymour Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families, Children
    Dates:
    • Monday 10th October 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 17th October 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 24th October 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 31st October 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 7th November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 14th November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 21st November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 28th November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 5th December 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    An interactive session that builds pre-literacy skills for your child with songs, rhymes, finger plays and books. Suitable for children aged 18 months to 3 years.

This page was last updated on 11 February 2022.