Skip to main content
Events

Babytime — Beveridge

When:
Monday 9 August at 9:30am - 10:00am
Where:
Greater Beveridge Community Centre
Corner Lithgow Street and Mandalay Circuit, Beveridge VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families, Children
Cost:
Free
Dates:
  • Monday 16th August 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 23rd August 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 30th August 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 6th September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 13th September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 20th September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 27th September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 4th October 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 11th October 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am

Babytime is a fun, weekly session for little ones to start their journey into the world of books. It incorporates songs and rhymes that provide the first steps to literacy for your child.

Babytime is suitable for babies up to 18 months of age, and is held every Monday at 9.30am at the Greater Beveridge Community Centre (corner Lithgow Street and Mandalay Circuit).

Contacts

Mitchell Library Services

Event Location

Related Events

  • Rhymetime — Seymour
    Mon
    09
    Aug
    When:
    Monday 9 August at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Where:
    Seymour Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families, Children
    Dates:
    • Monday 16th August 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 23rd August 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 30th August 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 6th September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 13th September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 20th September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 27th September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 4th October 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Monday 11th October 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    An interactive session that builds pre-literacy skills for your child with songs, rhymes, finger plays and books. Suitable for children aged 18 months to 3 years.
  • Rhymetime — Kilmore
    Tue
    03
    Aug
    When:
    Tuesday 3 August at 9:30am - 10:00am
    Where:
    Kilmore Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families, Children
    Dates:
    • Tuesday 10th August 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 17th August 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 24th August 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 31st August 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 7th September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 14th September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 21st September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 28th September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    • Tuesday 5th October 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
    An interactive session that builds pre-literacy skills for your child with songs, rhymes, finger plays and books. Suitable for children aged 18 months to 3 years.

This page was last updated on 9 June 2021.