Skip to main content
Events

Toddler Read and Rhyme — Seymour

When:
Monday 21 October at 10:30am - 11:00am
Where:
Seymour Customer and Library Service Centre
125 Anzac Avenue, Seymour VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families
Dates:
  • Monday 28th October 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Monday 4th November 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Monday 11th November 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Monday 18th November 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Monday 25th November 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Monday 2nd December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Monday 9th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Monday 16th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Monday 23rd December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am

An interactive session that builds pre-literacy skills for your child with songs, rhymes, finger plays and books.

Suitable for ages 18 months to 3 years.

Contacts

  • Mitchell Library Services
    03 5734 6453

Event Location

Related Events