Skip to main content
Events

Toddler Read and Rhyme — Seymour

When:
Monday 9 December at 10:30am - 11:00am
Where:
Seymour Customer and Library Service Centre
125 Anzac Avenue, Seymour VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families
Dates:
  • Monday 16th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Monday 23rd December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Monday 30th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Monday 6th January 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Monday 13th January 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Monday 20th January 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Monday 27th January 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Monday 3rd February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Monday 10th February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am

An interactive session that builds pre-literacy skills for your child with songs, rhymes, finger plays and books.

Suitable for ages 18 months to 3 years.

Contacts

  • Mitchell Library Services
    03 5734 6453

Event Location

Related Events

  • Co-working Space at Kilmore Library
    Fri
    13
    Dec
    When:
    Friday 13 December at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    Where:
    Kilmore Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Business
    Dates:
    • Friday 20th December 2019 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 27th December 2019 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 3rd January 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 10th January 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 17th January 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 24th January 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 31st January 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 7th February 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 14th February 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    Collaborate, network and interact with like-minded businesses in our co-working space for micro and small business owners.
  • Baby Bookworms — Kilmore
    Fri
    13
    Dec
    When:
    Friday 13 December at 10:30am - 11:00am
    Where:
    Kilmore Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families
    Dates:
    • Friday 20th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Friday 27th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Friday 3rd January 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Friday 10th January 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Friday 17th January 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Friday 24th January 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Friday 31st January 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Friday 7th February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Friday 14th February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    A fun session with songs and rhymes that provides the first steps to literacy for your child. Suitable for babies up to 18 months old.

This page was last updated on 17 September 2019.