Skip to main content
Events

Toddler Read and Rhyme — Kilmore

When:
Thursday 24 October at 11:30am - 12:00pm
Where:
Kilmore Customer and Library Service Centre
12 Sydney St, Kilmore VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families
Dates:
  • Thursday 31st October 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 7th November 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 14th November 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 21st November 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 28th November 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 5th December 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 12th December 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 19th December 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 26th December 2019 at 11:30am - 12:00pm

An interactive session that builds pre-literacy skills for your child with songs, rhymes, finger plays and books.

Suitable for ages 18 months to 3 years.

Contacts

  • Mitchell Library Services
    03 5734 6451

Event Location

Related Events