Skip to main content
Events

Storytime — Wallan

When:
Friday 25 October at 10:30am - 11:00am
Where:
Wallan Customer and Library Service Centre
Wellington Square Shopping Centre, Wallan VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families
Dates:
  • Friday 1st November 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Friday 8th November 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Friday 15th November 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Friday 22nd November 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Friday 29th November 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Friday 6th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Friday 13th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Friday 20th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Friday 27th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am

Explore stories, sing songs and make craft together.

Suitable for children 3 to 5 years.

Contacts

  • Mitchell Library Services
    03 5734 6454

Event Location

Related Events