Skip to main content
Events

Storytime — Seymour

When:
Friday 20 December at 10:30am - 11:00am
Where:
Seymour Customer and Library Service Centre
125 Anzac Avenue, Seymour VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families
Dates:
  • Friday 27th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Friday 3rd January 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Friday 10th January 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Friday 17th January 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Friday 24th January 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Friday 31st January 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Friday 7th February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Friday 14th February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Friday 21st February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am

Explore stories, sing songs and make craft together.

Suitable for children 3 to 5 years.

Contacts

Mitchell Library Services

Event Location

Related Events

  • Sensory Storytime — Wallan
    Sat
    14
    Dec
    When:
    Saturday 14 December at 10:30am - 11:00am
    Where:
    Wallan Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families
    Dates:
    • Saturday 28th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Saturday 11th January 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Saturday 25th January 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Saturday 8th February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Saturday 22nd February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Saturday 7th March 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    Sensory Storytime is fun, educational and very hands on. Suitable for ages 3 to 5 years.
  • Wandong Christmas Carols
    Sun
    15
    Dec
    When:
    Sunday 15 December at 4:30pm - 8:30pm
    Where:
    Wandong Memorial Stadium (L.B Davern Reserve)
    Audience:
    All welcome
    Enjoy a free sausage sizzle, a raffle and a visit from Santa at the Wandong community carols.

This page was last updated on 17 September 2019.