Skip to main content
Events

Storytime — Kilmore

When:
Wednesday 28 August at 9:30am - 10:00am
Where:
Kilmore Customer and Library Service Centre
12 Sydney St, Kilmore VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 28 August 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 4 September 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 11 September 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 18 September 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 25 September 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 2 October 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 9 October 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 16 October 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 23 October 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 30 October 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 6 November 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am

Explore stories, sing songs and make craft together.

Suitable for children 3 to 5 years.

Contacts

  • Mitchell Library Services
    03 5734 6451

Event Location

Related Events