Skip to main content
Events

Storytime — Kilmore

When:
Wednesday 11 December at 9:30am - 10:00am
Where:
Kilmore Customer and Library Service Centre
12 Sydney St, Kilmore VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families
Dates:
  • Wednesday 18th December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 25th December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 8th January 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 15th January 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 22nd January 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 29th January 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 5th February 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 12th February 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am

Explore stories, sing songs and make craft together.

Suitable for children 3 to 5 years.

Contacts

  • Mitchell Library Services
    03 5734 6451

Event Location

Related Events

  • Wallara Waters Community Soccer Clinic
    Sun
    08
    Dec
    When:
    Sunday 8 December at 11:00am - 2:00pm
    Where:
    Airfield Park, Wallan
    Free soccer clinics and sausage sizzle for the whole family to enjoy.
  • Toddler Read and Rhyme — Seymour
    Mon
    09
    Dec
    When:
    Monday 9 December at 10:30am - 11:00am
    Where:
    Seymour Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families
    Dates:
    • Monday 16th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Monday 23rd December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Monday 30th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Monday 6th January 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Monday 13th January 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Monday 20th January 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Monday 27th January 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Monday 3rd February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Monday 10th February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    An interactive session that builds pre-literacy skills for your child with songs, rhymes, finger plays and books. Suitable for ages 18 months to 3 years.

This page was last updated on 17 September 2019.