Skip to main content
Events

Storytime — Kilmore

When:
Wednesday 23 October at 9:30am - 10:00am
Where:
Kilmore Customer and Library Service Centre
12 Sydney St, Kilmore VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families
Dates:
  • Wednesday 30th October 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 6th November 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 13th November 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 20th November 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 27th November 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 4th December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 11th December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 18th December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 25th December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am

Explore stories, sing songs and make craft together.

Suitable for children 3 to 5 years.

Contacts

  • Mitchell Library Services
    03 5734 6451

Event Location

Related Events