Skip to main content
Events

Small Business Bus - Seymour

Where:
Opposite Commonwealth Bank -76 Station St, Seymour VIC(See map)
Topic:
Business
Audience:
Business
Cost:
Free
Bookings:
Required
Details:
www.eventbrite.com.au/e/small-business-bus-seymour-tickets-62183307948

Bookings are essential.

Five free 45-minute sessions are available from 10am until 4pm.

Whether you're planning, starting or growing your business, the Victorian Government's Small Business Bus can help you to develop your business ideas and capabilities.

Delivered by experts from the Small Business Mentoring Service (SBMS), the on board mentoring sessions can help you to identify a clear direction for your business, discuss key issues and priorities, and develop an action plan to achieve your goals.

Please note that only one session is available for each business.

Alternatively if you have any further questions about the Small Business Bus please call the Business Victoria Contact Centre on 13 22 15 for further information.

Contacts

Event Location

Related Events

  • Co-working Space at Kilmore Library
    Fri
    22
    Nov
    When:
    Friday 22 November at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    Where:
    Kilmore Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Business
    Dates:
    • Friday 29th November 2019 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 6th December 2019 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 13th December 2019 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 20th December 2019 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 27th December 2019 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 3rd January 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 10th January 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 17th January 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Friday 24th January 2020 at 9:00am - 5:00pm
    Collaborate, network and interact with like-minded businesses in our co-working space for micro and small business owners.

This page was last updated on 17 September 2019.