Skip to main content
Events

Baby Bookworms — Kilmore

When:
Friday 25 October at 10:30am - 11:00am
Where:
Kilmore Customer and Library Service Centre
12 Sydney St, Kilmore VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families
Dates:
  • Friday 1st November 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Friday 8th November 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Friday 15th November 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Friday 22nd November 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Friday 29th November 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Friday 6th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Friday 13th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Friday 20th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Friday 27th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am

A fun session with songs and rhymes that provides the first steps to literacy for your child.

Suitable for babies up to 18 months old.

Contacts

  • Mitchell Library Services
    03 5734 6451

Event Location

Related Events