Skip to main content
Events

Baby Bookworms — Broadford

When:
Tuesday 17 December at 9:30am - 10:00am
Where:
Broadford Customer and Library Service Centre
113 High St, Broadford VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families
Dates:
  • Tuesday 24th December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 31st December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 7th January 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 14th January 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 21st January 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 28th January 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 4th February 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 11th February 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 18th February 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am

A fun session with songs and rhymes that provides the first steps to literacy for your child.

Suitable for babies up to 18 months old.

Contacts

Mitchell Library Services

Event Location

Related Events

  • Sensory Storytime — Wallan
    Sat
    14
    Dec
    When:
    Saturday 14 December at 10:30am - 11:00am
    Where:
    Wallan Customer and Library Service Centre
    Audience:
    Families
    Dates:
    • Saturday 28th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Saturday 11th January 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Saturday 25th January 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Saturday 8th February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Saturday 22nd February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    • Saturday 7th March 2020 at 10:30am - 11:00am
    Sensory Storytime is fun, educational and very hands on. Suitable for ages 3 to 5 years.
  • Wandong Christmas Carols
    Sun
    15
    Dec
    When:
    Sunday 15 December at 4:30pm - 8:30pm
    Where:
    Wandong Memorial Stadium (L.B Davern Reserve)
    Audience:
    All welcome
    Enjoy a free sausage sizzle, a raffle and a visit from Santa at the Wandong community carols.

This page was last updated on 17 September 2019.