Skip to main content
Events

Baby Bookworms — Broadford

When:
Tuesday 22 October at 9:30am - 10:00am
Where:
Broadford Customer and Library Service Centre
113 High St, Broadford VIC
(See on map)
Topic:
Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families
Dates:
  • Tuesday 29th October 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 5th November 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 12th November 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 19th November 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 26th November 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 3rd December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 10th December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 17th December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 24th December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am

A fun session with songs and rhymes that provides the first steps to literacy for your child.

Suitable for babies up to 18 months old.

Contacts

  • Mitchell Library Services
    03 5734 6452

Event Location

Related Events