News, Media and Notices

Have Your Say, Media Releases and Notices


Mayor and Deputy Mayor elections

Cr Bill Chisholm was elected Mayor and Cr David Atkinson was elected Deputy Mayor at the special council meeting on 26 November. They were elected for a 12-month term. Committee appointments were also made at the meeting. An updated list will be provided shortly.