Contact Us

Via phone or email, our Customer Service Staff are always here to help

Contact Us

Thank you for contacting Mitchell Shire Council.

Telephone    (03) 5734 6200      Fax   (03) 5734 6222

The Mitchell Shire Council Civic Centre is located in the geographic centre of the Mitchell Shire in the township of Broadford. Council also has customer service centres in the Seymour, Kilmore and Wallan libraries. 

For urgent after hours assistance please use our standard number.

For emergencies Dial 000. 

Use the form below to leave a message, submit a query, give feedback, etc.

When finished press SUBMIT once. 
(may take up to 30 seconds to load)

A message will show in your browser when the form is received.

Required fields are marked: This is a required field.

Name & Contact Details
  1. Preferred Contact Type
    Preferred Contact Type
Enquiry Details
Submit Form

Mitchell Shire Council 

Phone   (03) 5734 6200
Fax        (03) 5734 6222 

Additional Ways
to Contact Us

Relay, Translation and Interpreting Services

Building and Planning Services

4A and 4B, 61 High Street, Wallan, Victoria, 3756

Ph: 03 5734 6200

Hours of Operation: 
9am - 5pm Mon to Fri

Broadford Customer Service Centre

113 High Street
Broadford Victoria 3658

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 8.30am – 5pm
Tuesday: 8.30am – 5pm
Wednesday: 8.30am – 5pm
Thursday: 8.30am – 5pm
Friday: 8.30am – 5pm
Saturday: Closed 

Kilmore Customer Service Centre

Kilmore Library
12 Sydney Street
Kilmore Victoria 3764

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday: 9am – 5pm
Thursday: 10am – 6pm
Friday: 9am – 5pm
Saturday: 9am – 12noon

Seymour Customer Service Centre

125 Anzac Avenue,
Seymour, Victoria, 3660

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 10am – 5pm
Tuesday: 10am – 6pm
Wednesday: 10am – 5pm
Thursday: 10am - 6pm
Friday: 10am – 5pm
Saturday: 9am – 12noon

Wallan Customer Service Centre

Wallan Library
Wellington Square
Wallan, Vic 3756

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 9am – 6pm
Tuesday: 10am – 6pm
Wednesday: 10am – 6pm
Thursday: 10am – 6pm
Friday: 9am – 6pm
Saturday: 9am – 12noon