Skip to main content
NO QUARRY for Beveridge/Wallan

Get involved


If you are concerned about how close this quarry is going to be to homes, schools, kindergartens or any other important places now is the time to make your voice count and to let your MPs know.

This quarry will bring trucks, dust, noise, and vibrations to the community. This quarry is not a ‘done deal’, but we need your help to let the State Government know NO QUARRY for Wallan/Beveridge.

Contact your local Members and Ministers and tell them why you don't want a quarry. It's important they hear your voice.

Hon. Daniel Andrews — Premier of Victoria

Email — daniel.andrews@parliament.vic.gov.au

Phone — 03 9651 5000

Address — 1 Treasury Place, Melbourne, VIC 3002

Ms Lizzie Blandthorn — Minister for Planning

Email — lizzie.blandthorn@parliament.vic.gov.au

Phone — 03 9354 9935

Address — Shops 14 & 15, 180 Gaffney Street, Coburg North, VIC 3058

Hon. Jaala Pulford — Minister for Resources

Email — jaala.pulford@parliament.vic.gov.au

Phone — 03 8392 6006

Address — Level 16, 121 Exhibition Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000

Hon. Jaclyn Symes — Member for Northern Victoria

Email — jaclyn.symes@parliament.vic.gov.au

Phone — 03 5783 2000

Address — 49a High Street, Wallan, VIC 3756

Ms Danielle Green — Member for Yan Yean

Email — danielle.green@parliament.vic.gov.au

Phone — 03 9432 9782

Address — PO Box 376, Diamond Creek, VIC 3089

Hon. Ros Spence — Member for Yuroke

Email — ros.spence@parliament.vic.gov.au

Phone — 03 9651 5584

Address — PO Box 132, Craigieburn, VIC 3064

Ms Tania Maxwell — Member for Northern Victoria

Email — tania.maxwell@parliament.vic.gov.au

Phone — 03 9432 9782

Address — PO Box 376, Diamond Creek, VIC 3089

Ms Wendy Lovell— Member for Northern Victoria

Email — wendy.lovell@parliament.vic.gov.au

Phone — 03 5821 6668

Address — 222 Wyndham Street, Shepparton, VIC 3630

Mr Craig Ondarchie — Member for Northern Metropolitan

Email — craig.ondarchie@parliament.vic.gov.au

Phone — 03 9422 0099

Address — 27a AXIS Centre, 797 Plenty Road, South Morang, VIC 3752

This page was last updated on 28 June 2022.